top of page

the books                  the author                  journal                  contact                  play

Jude McLean Author
Jude McLean Author

more from the author

Escape, Break Free, and United

This series brings together friends that turn into family and makes existing family ties that much stronger. Darcie Hartwell innocently embarks on a search for a fresh start. She isn’t looking for adventure, love, or even friends. Darcie only wants a peaceful life. Something she hasn’t known for far too long. She goes to Ireland to start fresh and finds out that fate has plans for her. She falls in love with Connor O’Brian, finds a kindred spirit in Sondra Keane, a protector in Shamus O'Day, a brother in Simon O’Brian, and a mentor in Nan O’Brian. Together the six learn dark secrets, deal with tragedy and ultimately protect Darcie from the dangerous family she never knew existed.


Book One

Break-Free-eBook copy_edited_edited.jpg

Break Free
Book Two

bottom of page